ALL COHORTS COHORTS RACE

COHORT ABAKAFFE (2005-2008).
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT APETTA KINGS (1993-1998)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Kabuye Drake +256782330257 drakeboban@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Mutyaba Robert +12028175667 mutyaba@gmail.com 1,000,000 1,000,000 0
Ssendikwanawa Wilson +256754767366 wilsonssendikwanawa@gmail.com 1,000,000 0 1,000,000



COHORT BACEREAL (1998-2003)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
0 0 200,000
Kaweesi Henry +256782415128 kaweesi.hals@gmail.com 200,000 30,000 170,000
Lukyamuzi Nicholas +256775566288 nlbryans@yahoo.com 200,000 200,000 0



COHORT BAMU'S LAW (1984-1990)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Bukenya Christopher (PhD) +256772920587 bukenyachristopher@yahoo.com 2,200,000 2,200,000 -1,000,000
Kiggundu Nicholas +256772443552 nskiggundu@gmail.com 3,500,000 1,450,000 -250,000
Lukiza B. Paul +256772384828 lukiza2000@yahoo.co.uk 3,500,000 450,000 -250,000
Lule Richard Ignatius +256772463899 richardlule@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0
Ssenyonga Richard (Dr) +256782824011 1,000,000 1,000,000 0



COHORT BASAJJA BAKAME (2015-2020)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Ssetuba Ernest Matayo 200,000 200,000 0



COHORT BUGYA BOYS (1989-1995)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT BUTOX BOYS (1990-1996)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Kawooya Alex Ngero +256776785783 alexkawooya@yahoo.co.uk 200,000 300,000 -100,000
Kayima Emilan +256772684656 kaemilianj5@yahoo.com 200,000 200,000 0
Kigozi Richard +256712523140 kigozirid@yahoo.com 200,000 200,000 0
Lwasa Robert +256772516012 lwasarobert@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0
Mwebe Henry 200,000 100,000 100,000



COHORT CALIFO KINGS (1999-2004)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT DIASPORA LEAGUE
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT DICO'S BRIGADE (2002-2007)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT GOLDEN BOYS (1922-1969)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Budde Kigoonya +256702807665 buddekigoonya57@yahoo.com 200,000 200,000 0
Lawrence Lugwana-Kaggwa +256752744477 lawrence.lugwana@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0
Lusiba Augustine +256772624348 200,000 200,000 0
Mahmood Noordin Thobani (Owek) +256772536336 1,000,000 1,000,000 0
Mpagi John Mary +256752735223 jmmpagi@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0
Mulumba Stanley +256772498216 mulumbastan@gmail.com 10,000,000 10,000,000 0
Ssebatta Joseph Musisi +256772333303 musisijoseph2@hahoo.com 200,000 200,000 0
Ssengendo P K +256772363963 200,000 200,000 0



COHORT GOSHA FREAKS (1991-1997)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Makanga James +256752365683 makangajames@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Mugerwa John Leonard +256772914130 mugejohn1@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0



COHORT GREEN CAVE (2003-2008)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Areeba Gilbert Mugarura +256774646502 Gmugarura@dfcugroup.co.ug 200,000 0 200,000
Bagonza Francis Xavier +256704287810 bagoglax@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Katushabe Yusuf +256774029031 Katushabey@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kayobyo Derrick +256772955899 kayobyoderrick@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Luyinda Emmanuel +256751870135 eluyinda@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Ogwal Denis ogwaldenis@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000



COHORT HOUSE OF MEN (2004-2009)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT ITALIANS (2009-2010)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Mwine Joe +254797739025 joemwine@gmail.com 300,000 0 300,000
Tulikuno Collins +256703883023 tcollins203@gmail.com 200,000 100,000 100,000



COHORT KADUCE KINGS (2000-2005)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT KASSWA TITANS (2012-2017)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Muliika Steven +256701897775 liikascypher@gmail.com 200,000 50,000 150,000
Musanje Emmanuel +19053918047 Emmanuel.musanje@dcmail.ca 200,000 150,000 50,000
Nahereza Nickson +256759747575 200,000 50,000 150,000



COHORT KATA BAVARIANS (2013-2018)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT KAWO RIOTERS (1996-2001)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Nsubuga Peter 200,000 200,000 0



COHORT KIKAFFE LORDS (2009-2014)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT KIKAME BOYS (1997-2002)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Muzoora Abel +256772838791 muzooraabel@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Nsimomwe Felix +256782638300 nsimomwe@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0
Rubaale Richard +256702885234 rubaarerichard@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Rusoke Lambert Adyeeri +256772832891 lambert.rusoke@centenarybank.co.ug 200,000 200,000 0
Ssali Joseph +256772656653 salijoeuga@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000



COHORT KINSADDE BUDDIES (1983-1989)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Kyambadde Andrew Paul +256772200551 apkyambadde@hotmail.com 1,200,000 1,200,000 -1,000,000
Mubiru Joseph +256702450967 mubjosey@yahoo.co.uk 500,000 100,000 400,000
Mukiibi Joseph +256772586260 500,000 500,000 0
Muwanguzi George +256782502422 muwa@hotmail.com 700,000 700,000 -500,000
Ssewankambo Emmanuel +256772411051 ssewankambo70@gmail.com 1,200,000 1,200,000 0



COHORT MAPEACE (2008-2013)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT MBAAWO (2011-2016)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT MBIRISHO WARRIORS (1992-1998)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT MBOOKYA WARRIORS (1995-2000)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Atugonza Mathias +256755311710 200,000 0 200,000
Bamwesigye Michael +256759674120 mbamwesigye@outlook.com 200,000 0 200,000
Bamweyana Douglas +256752868588 bamdagie@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0
Bonna Gyavis +256772444777 200,000 0 200,000
Bukenya Ephraim +256702570104 ephramsole@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Busuulwa Lloyd +256772552435 200,000 0 200,000
Butume Patrick +256782570879 wbatumepatric@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000
Buyondo John Paul +13154207074 200,000 100,000 100,000
Kabuye John Bosco +256752960382 bosco282002@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kafeero Andrew +256792662990 kafeero@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kagimu Deo +256784498669 200,000 0 200,000
Kajubi Joseph Ssenteza +256752631630 joesk214@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kakeeto Peter +256771447778 peterkakeeto.pk@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kakondere Joseph +256704761289 kakonderejoseph@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kalyango Benard +256759212005 200,000 0 200,000
Kalyango Frank +256706591515 200,000 0 200,000
Kamali Wilson wilsonkamali@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kamya Augustine +256700630290 kwalusimbi@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Katamba Emmy 780804635 200,000 0 200,000
Katende Baker +256703770734 200,000 0 200,000
Katongole Simon Peter +256782830019 skatongole@umu.ac.ug 200,000 0 200,000
Katumba Oscar +256752919030 200,000 0 200,000
Kawere Joseph +256772398035 josephkawere@yahoo.co.uk 200,000 0 200,000
Kawule Jooga +256752122965 200,000 0 200,000
Kawule Leonard K +256752974737 kawuleleon@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kedi Andy +256752861777 andy.kedi@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kibira Emmanuel +256772462751 kibiraemmanuel19@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kibuuka John kjohnah@ruralict.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kibuuka Michael Cliff +256753107092 200,000 0 200,000
Kiiza Phillip +256787386550 200,000 0 200,000
Kijoba Marius +256705613650 200,000 0 200,000
Kikomeko Robert +256772584325 200,000 0 200,000
Kirunda Deus +256776444959 200,000 0 200,000
Kwitonda Angello +256772473200 angelo_kwitonda@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kyeyune Lwanga B +256772882558 blkyeyune@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000
Lubega Ambrose +256752529515 200,000 0 200,000
Lubega John Kasozi +256703490247 lubega.kaso@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000
Lubinga Moses +256779207370 moseslubinga@yahoo.co.uk 200,000 0 200,000
Lubowa Chris Muwonge +256774033835 christofaz@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000
Lubwama James T +256705005583 lubwamajt2@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Lukanga Trevor Bwanika +256751816957 tlukanga@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Makumbi Michael +256701961739 aloy@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Matsiko Emmnuel Alf +256752600113 bebz4emma@gmail.com 200,000 100,000 100,000
Mayanja Joseph +4740609731 200,000 35,000 165,000
Mbaga Tuzinde +256782327341 mbagamik@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Mirembe Stephen +256776990404 200,000 0 200,000
Moogi Brian Gandiga +256752555656 200,000 0 200,000
Mugalu Alex +256772574464 200,000 0 200,000
Muganwa Denis +256757141593 dmuganwa16@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000
Musaazi James +256782630991 jssenge@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Muwanga Patrick +256791996200 200,000 0 200,000
Muwonge Adrian +447580644615 200,000 100,000 100,000
Muwonge Allan +256782865706 200,000 0 200,000
Nabuuma Annet +256775364299 200,000 0 200,000
Nsereko Emmanuel +256782004714 nsereko203@yahoo.com 400,000 400,000 0
Nsole Efrah 200,000 30,000 170,000
Nsubuga Henry +256701820402 200,000 0 200,000
Nyanzi J +256702571353 200,000 0 200,000
Oketcho Vallery +256772544028 200,000 0 200,000
Ssebanakitta John +256777887630 sebanajf@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Ssebandeke Robert +256772851874 rssebandeke555@gmail.com 200,000 100,000 100,000
Ssebyatika Fred +256772985773 200,000 200,000 0
Sseguya Anthony +256774393247 200,000 0 200,000
Ssemakadde Mathew +256701717271 ssemakadde@gmail.com 200,000 30,000 170,000
Ssemitala Lawrence +256782195805 semitala2002@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000
Ssemwanga Andrew Mbalire +256782611899 200,000 0 200,000
Ssengavudemu Joseph +256752556060 Balikjoe@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000
Ssentongo Henry Malcom +256772907415 malmagie@yahoo.co.uk 200,000 0 200,000
Sseremba Owen Emmanuel +256772434547 sserembaowen@gmail.com 3,500,000 2,180,000 1,320,000
Sseruyijja Joseph 200,000 30,000 170,000
Tumutoijere Gabriel +256772526914 1,000,000 1,000,000 0
Yiga Dominic +256782156598 200,000 0 200,000
Yiga Moses +27832370138 200,000 0 200,000



COHORT MIBBE WARRIORS (1985-1991)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT NKONDE KINGS (2006-2011)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Babigaba Timothy babigaba@gmail.com 200,000 100,000 100,000
Bugingo Arnold +256702724311 bugingoarnold@gmail.com 200,000 31,000 169,000
Musanje Mathias (Dr) +256788424396 musanjemathias@gmail.com 200,000 131,000 69,000
Ssenyange Denis +256701056436 ssenyange.denis@gmail.com 200,000 50,000 150,000
Sseremba Allan sseremba.allan@gmail.com 200,000 34,000 166,000



COHORT OLYMPIANS (2014-2019)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT PERSISTS (1970s)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Byabagambi John (Hon) +256772408415 byaba58@yahoo.com 5,000,000 2,000,000 3,000,000
Katende Charles (Dr) 200,000 200,000 0
Lugoloobi Simon +256752702200 200,000 200,000 0
Malwadde Christopher 200,000 200,000 0
Muhoozi Charles +256755711443 ckmuhoozi@clarkson.co.ug 200,000 200,000 0
Nkalubo Michael +256772453617 200,000 200,000 0
Ssekidde Robert +256772200075 r.ssekidde@seromaltd.com 2,000,000 0 2,000,000
Tamale Simon Tyaba 200,000 200,000 0



COHORT RED PIRATES (1986-1992)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Katende Fredrick +256775360660 katende71@gmail.com 700,000 700,000 -500,000
Kayizzi John (RIP) kayizzi@gmail.com 500,000 500,000 0
Kivumbi Apollo +256789853479 apollokivumbi777@yahoo.com 2,000,000 0 2,000,000
Mukiibi Michael +256772413116 mukmike2@yahoo.co.uk 200,000 0 200,000



COHORT SHACK 80 (1980-1986)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT SHACK 81 (1981-1987)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT SHACK 87 (1987-1993)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT SHACK_04 (2001-2006)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Kabugo Emmanuel +256783281643 emmakabugo@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0
Kigozi Timothy +256774533021 kigozit@gmail.com 200,000 100,000 100,000
Mbaziira Joseph 200,000 100,000 100,000
Mugagga Nicholas (Dr) +256779039795 nicholas.mugagga@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0
Murangira Egerton 200,000 200,000 0



COHORT SURVIVIORS (1982-1988)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Busuulwa-Nsereko Felix +256752655797 fbusuulwa@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0
Kabunga Paul +256772429215 pkkabunga@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0
Kiwanuka Noah (Dr) +256782788036 200,000 200,000 0
Lugemwa Benedict +256772425662 bslugemwa@icloud.com 200,000 200,000 0



COHORT TATA UPB (1988-1994)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Kabuye Dominic +256755388909 200,000 0 200,000
Kagaayi Joseph (Dr) +256702444154 200,000 0 200,000
Kasagga Stephen +256772541748 nask776@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Kasule Tonny +61413327396 200,000 0 200,000
Kigozi Peter +256772573557 200,000 0 200,000
Kisaakye Fredrick +256772474306 200,000 0 200,000
Kyakulumbye Simon +256701271527 simonkyaku@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000
Mabirizi Nsereko Geoffrey +256772162016 gmabirizi@gmail.com 200,000 30,000 170,000
Mbogga Michael (PhD) +256772483723 3,000,000 0 3,000,000
Muhigo Benedict +256797331644 500,000 500,000 0
Mutaka Yasin +256772402583 200,000 0 200,000



COHORT ULTIMATES (2007-2012)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Abraham Peter Ateenyi +256773001149 abrapet20@gmail.com 200,000 0 200,000
Katumba Charles (Dr) +256705878352 katumbacharles@gmail.com 200,000 200,000 0



COHORT UNKNOWN (GENERAL)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Arinaitwe Timothy +256756518726 200,000 0 200,000
Magala Edward Fredrick 200,000 200,000 0
Ssali Joseph +256772656653 salijoeuga@yahoo.com 200,000 0 200,000
Ssengendo John Alex +256774104479 assengendo@yahoo.com 200,000 200,000 0



COHORT VETERANS (2010-2015)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE



COHORT WEKIIKE KINGS (1994-1999)
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Kiwanuka Silver 300,000 300,000 0
Masereka Alex +256776481985 1,000,000 1,000,000 0



COHORT Well Wishers
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE
Anonymous 1 80,000,000 80,000,000 0
Kayeesu Harriet 200,000 200,000 0



COHORT ZZ
NAME CONTACT EMAIL PLEDGE PAID BALANCE